Manicure Monday

Hello everyone! It has been so long since I have written a Manicure Monday post, but now I am no longer wearing acrylics, I’ve really got into wearing normal polish again and have started to revamp my collection since all my old polishes had gone seriously gunky. 

So this week, I am wearing OPI How Great is Your Dane? topped with OPI My Voice is a Little Norse as an accent nail. These two shades were in the Nordic collection from last Autumn/Winter, I love the OPI minis as they give you an opportunity to try shades out a few times before committing to the full size. 

 opi nordic collection 
How Great is Your Dane? is a dark grungy grey/khaki which I love however, it took 3 coats to get the intensity that I wanted. The 2 coats were extremely sheer but the third really made the colour pop. 

My Voice is a Little Norse is beautiful but, it needs a top coat to show how beautiful this is (I really needs a new top coat!) It’s full of iridescent and silver glitter which is extremely fine and I love how this colour transforms whatever you apply it over. 

These two shades look beautiful together and I’m glad that I have them, I’m sure I’ll buy the full size version of My Voice is a Little Norse once this mini runs out. Take care everyone and I’ll be back soon ❤

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – stephaniealexandrablogs 

Leave a Reply

