November 2015 UK Glossybox

Hi everyone! Hope you are all having a good week 🙂 so today we are unboxing this month’s Glossybox. So we got 3 full size items and 2 samples that are pretty good sizes, so let’s get started!

 november 2015 glossybox 
Eylure Natural Lashes – £5.00

 eylure natural lashes 

I tried false lashes years ago but they never worked so I gave up but recently, I’ve really wanted to try them again so I’m really happy I’ve got these. They look pretty natural for false lashes and the lash band is thin and flexible, I’ve not tried these yet but I will be at the weekend. 

Emite Diamond Heart Primer Sample

 emite diamond primer 

I love trying out new primers and this looks interesting. It’s an illuminating primer but it’s not sparkly at all, I’ve only tried this on the back of my hand and it doesn’t seem to make much of a difference to the skin other than adding a bit of slip to it but we will see how it goes on the face. This retails at £25.90 for the full size. 

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick £7.99

 revlon super lustrous lipstick 

Ok so last month I got an email saying I could choose the shade that I received of this lipstick and I went for Nude Attitude as in the pictures, it looked like a peachy pink nude however, it’s like putting concealer on your lips and calling it lipstick. This shade is awful! The formula is lovely, very smooth and moisturising but the colour is really off 😦

Royal Apothic Body Lotion Sample

 royal apothic body lotion 

I got a product from this brand in my first ever Glossybox and I loved the brand but it wasn’t sold in the UK so I’ve never tried more products. This is a lotion that contains milk proteins to smooth the skin and it smells so fresh, I got the scent cutting garden which smells beautiful. For a full size of this item it costs £14.50

MUA Eyeshadow Palette £4.00

 mua eyeshadow palette 

I haven’t used a high street eyeshadow in about 10 years as I love my Urban Decay shadows so much! This looks like a high street spin on the original Naked palette with its range of neutrals. I was pretty surprised with the pigmentation of these shadows but I’ve not tried them properly yet so can’t really comment on the longevity of them. 

So this month was a bit of a meh box, it didn’t really excite me as much as I hoped and the full size items I received are cheaper than in other boxes. What do you guys think of this month’s box? Did you get any different items? Please like and follow and I’ll be back soon ❤

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – stephaniealexandrablogs 


Leave a Reply

