Manicure Monday 23.11.15

Hi everyone hope you’ve had a good Monday! Today I am sharing with you what’s on my nails this week. 

You all know how much I love OPI nail polishes and I am now sporting Do You Have This Color in Stock-holm? which is from the Nordic collection that was released Autumn last year. 

I love this shade, it’s a beautiful deep purple that also looks inky blue in some lights. This colour took 3 coats to get the opacity that I wanted which is a little disappointing but I am thinking of investing in a decent base coat to try and get a bit more out of my nail polishes (it works for facial primer!) 

 manicure monday opi 
Again I have used My Voice is a Little Norse (same collection) on my ring fingers and thumbs to add a little sparkle to this shade. 

A new found love for me is the Seche Vite top coat, I’m late on the bandwagon for this but wow, I really understand the hype that this product gets. It dries so quickly and has an amazing shine to it. 

That’s all for today guys, have a great week and I’ll be back soon ❤

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – stephaniealexandrablogs 

Leave a Reply

