Manicure Monday 30.11.15

So to kick start this week we I am back with another post in my Manicure Monday series. Today I am featuring the the last in my OPI Nordic Collection, My Dogsled is a Hybrid

This colour is a beautiful sea green, unlike the other solid colours in this range this one is quite opaque but I used 3 coats to get the depth of colour I wanted. The formula on this shade is a lot thicker than the others and can drag a little so you need to work quickly with this one. 

 opi nordic collection 
As I am so obsessed with My Voice is a Little Norse, I used this on all my nails as I love the glitter so much! It’s really fine, not chunky at all and it is a mixture of silver and iridescent which adds much more to the base colour you have underneath. 

 opi nordic collection 
I have topped this off with Seche Vite Top Coat and we are all done! This is so fast drying it’s insane. I used to hate painting my nails as I would get so bored waiting for it to dry but this literally dries in a minute (maybe two)

Have a great week everyone, take care and I’ll be back soon ❤

Facebook – http://www.stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – stephaniealexandrablogs 

4 thoughts on “Manicure Monday 30.11.15

Leave a Reply

