Manicure Monday 18.01.16

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog. To start off this week I am sharing with you another colour from OPI’s Venice Collection and it’s called Amore at the Grand Central. 

 opi amore at the grand central 
So this shade to me is a true red colour with a hint of blue. This colour went on really well and didn’t streak as much as other shades I’ve tried in this collection. I used two coats of colour and topped it off with my Seche Vite top coat (this truly is the best top coat I’ve used, if you are unsure about it definitely try it out you won’t be disappointed!)

 opi amore at the grand central 
That’s everything for today, a short and sweet post for a change! What’s on your nails this week? Take care everyone and I’ll be back soon ❤

Facebook – stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – @stephaniealexandrablogs

Twitter – @stephanieablogs

3 thoughts on “Manicure Monday 18.01.16

Leave a Reply

