Manicure Monday 18.04.16

Hello everyone and welcome back! Today as we are kind of edging into Spring finally in the UK I felt like I needed something a little brighter on my nails so here we have OPI That’s Hula-rious. 

 opi thats hula-rious 

This shade is a gorgeous pastel minty green that I think is great for Spring. It doesn’t have any shimmer in it but I felt like adding a little extra to this manicure so I used My Voice is a Little Norse as a glitter top coat on my ring fingers and thumbs to act as an accent. To be honest, this didn’t look as great as I first thought it would as the glitter is suspended in a slightly darker base, I thought it was clear! Nevertheless, at a distance it looks great! 

 opi thats hula-rious 
That’s Hula-rious for me didn’t quite have the opacity I was expecting, the first coat was extremely streaky and on some nails I did have to use three coats to get it how I wanted it to look which is a bit of a shame. 

What’s on your nails this week guys? Let me know in the comments! Take care and I’ll be back Wednesday ❤

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – stephaniealexandrablogs 

3 thoughts on “Manicure Monday 18.04.16

Leave a Reply

