Manicure Monday 02.05.16

Hello everyone and welcome back! Today we have another Manicure Monday post featuring OPI Tickle My France-y which is a beautiful nude / mauve. I got this in my OPI All Stars set and have worn it so much but never written about it. 

opi tickle my france-y
This shade is so beautiful, is what I have been reaching for when I want something quick that looks great with everything. Is takes two coats to get it to fully cover the nails and to get the best colour pay off and looks even better when topped off with a high shine, glossy top coat. 

opi tickle my france-y
There isn’t many shades of nail polish that I want to buy again but this one I can really see myself getting the full size of once this runs out as I have used it so much, I think it would also make a stunning lipstick shade!

Take care everyone and I’ll be back Wednesday ❤

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – stephaniealexandrablogs 

2 thoughts on “Manicure Monday 02.05.16

Leave a Reply

