MyChelle Dermacuticals Fruit Enzyme Scrub Review

Hi everyone and welcome back! Today I am sharing with you my review of a product I features in a favourites post a few months ago and I have been using so much ever since that I am on my second tube. 

I’ve always found it difficult to find an exfoliator that doesn’t irritate my skin and is effective and I remember I tried an enzyme peel from this brand previously and really enjoyed using so looked into it a little more and came across this product. It retails at £13 for 68ml so it’s pricey for how much you get but its full of natural ingredients and is cruelty free, vegan friendly and also gluten free. 

mychelle fruit enzyme scrub
This product is kind of a two in one exfoliation, it has the manual grit of jojoba beads and bamboo stem but then also contains fruit enzymes that act like a mini facial peel to help really get the gunk and debris from your pores. 

I like to use this product every two to three days in the shower, I apply a small amount to my hands and use small circular motions, concentrating on problem areas and then I leave it on my face while I wash my hair to let the enzymes do their work. It does tingle while its on your skin so if you are very sensitive then you won’t like this product, it’s not intense but you can really feel it doing something. 

mychelle fruit enzyme scrub
I like this product as I use full coverage foundation everyday and this really helps to clear my skin up if it’s starting to get those under the skin bumps that you can get from a lot of fuller coverage products. 

I want to try more products from this brand but they are all so small for the price you pay! Don’t get me wrong, I really like this product and will continue to use it but wish there was more in there!

Have you tried any products from this brand? Let me know your thoughts in the comments. Take care and I’ll be back soon ❤

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/stephaniealexandra88

Instagram – stephaniealexandrablogs 

Leave a Reply

