Feel Unique Pick ‘n’ Mix November 2016

Hello everyone! Today I wanted to share with you my selection of goodies that I got from Feel Unique’s Pick ‘n’ Mix service. I have shopped with Feel Unique for many, many years, they sell everything I need beauty wise. They have free shipping and always have offers on. One of the draw backs from being an online only store is that you don’t get to try out products, which is where the Pick ‘n’ Mix service comes in. 

Feel unique pick n mix
Once a month, you can choose 5 samples from a vast selection of products ranging from makeup, skincare, fragrance and everything in between and you pay £3.95 which you get back off your next purchase. This is the second time I have used this service and I am in love with it so I thought I would share my selection with you. 

Agadir Moisture Masque

Agadir moisture masque

I hate getting sachets in beauty boxes but I don’t mind it from this service as it’s essentially a free product! I do like a good hair mask and this one contains argan oil which repairs and protects the hair. As you get 15ml in the sachet you can get a good 2/3 uses depending on the length and thickness of your hair. 

Xen Tan Fresh Tanning Mousse

Xen tan fresh mousse

Look at the size of this sample! 30ml is a very generous sample size in my opinion. I don’t tan as much as I used to but I am starting to feel quite pale so fancied trying out something new and Xen Tan is a brand I’ve wanted to try for a while. 

REN Clarimatte Invisible Pores Detox Mask

Ren clarimatte detox mask

Every REN product I’ve tried I’ve loved and this is a new one to me. This mask is designed to clean out the pores and get rid of black heads, thus making pore size appear reduced. You get 5ml of product so maybe 2 uses out of this one but I’ll give anything a try that will clean out my pores!

BareMinerals Marvellous Moxie Lipgloss – Maverick 

Bare minerals marvellous moxie lipgloss maverick

This was another item that I was pleasantly surprised with the size. I have a mini Marvellous Moxie lipstick that I really like and as the weather is getting colder, I have gone off matte lipsticks and venturing more into glosses again. The colour of this is stunning, it isn’t sticky and has a minty scent. 

Yves Saint Laurent Mon Paris

YSL mon Paris

I love trying new perfumes and this one is beautiful. I’m not going to try and describe it but think Miss Dior mixed with Black Opium and that’s what I think this smells like. Will be buying the full size of this one after Christmas!

That’s my 5 samples for this month and I am really happy with them. Have you tried this service? Let me know your thoughts in the comments. Take care and I’ll be back next week ❤

Instagram – @stephaniealexandrablogs

3 thoughts on “Feel Unique Pick ‘n’ Mix November 2016

Leave a Reply

