La Roche Posay Toleriane Fluide Review

Hello everyone! I can’t believe that this time next week it will be Christmas! So excited! Anyway, today I am sharing with you my review of La Roche Posay Toleriane Fluid which I have featured in a few blog posts but have never actually done a full review on. 

My skin is oily, sensitive, acne prone, has a lot of redness and just really awkward. I was finding that a lot of moisturisers were not working well with my foundations, my pores were getting blocked and when applying moisturiser, my skin would get really red. So after a bit of research, I decided to start using a more basic moisturiser and that’s where this range comes in. 

La Roche Posay Toleriane fluid

The Toleriane range is designed for people who have awkward, sensitive skin that is prone to redness. It’s inexpensive and is widely available online and if you shop around, you can get it on offer for less than £10 for 40ml. 

The packaging is typical La Roche Posay, white with black and blue type. This moisturiser comes with a pump which is my favourite, I’m pretty sure everyone prefers products with pumps! It has a very thin consistency, has no scent and is very quickly absorbed into the skin. 

La Roche Posay Toleriane fluid

I have been using this for a few months now (I think I’m close to running out) and I can say that this is my favourite basic moisturiser. It doesn’t clog my pores, my foundation sits well on top of it and the best part for me is that it doesn’t aggravate my skin and cause it to get red and breakout. 

La Roche Posay Toleriane fluid

This is a moisturiser that I will continue to repurchase as it does what it says and it agrees with my skin. If you’re looking for a good basic moisturiser, and have more oily skin, give this one a try. 

Have you tried this product? Let me know your thoughts. Take care, have a wonderful Christmas and I’ll be back soon 🎄

Instagram – @stephaniealexandrablogs

Leave a Reply

