Tili 3rd Edition Unboxing

Hello everyone! Finally, after waiting patiently, we have the 3rd edition of the Tili box! 

Tili 3rd edition box

This quarter’s box contains 10 items, a mixture of full and sample size items for £20 with free postage and packaging. The outer box is a beautiful mint green with turquoise detailing which is very spring like. Let’s get into the products! 

Elemis Gentle Foaming Facial Wash (30ml)

Elemis gentle foaming facial wash

Elemis is a brand I love to receive samples of and everything I’ve tried I’ve always enjoyed, but they are quite pricey. I’ve not tried this yet but it smells lovely and fresh. 

Pixi Glow Tonic (15ml)

Pixi glow tonic

I bought the full size of this product a week ago and I’m currently testing it out and will be writing a full review soon so keep your eyes out for that! This is a cute little sample though and is big enough to get a feel for the product before buying the full size. 

Decléor Aromessence Mandarine Smoothing Oil Serum (5ml)

Decleor smoothing oil serum

I was a little put off by the size of this sample but a little really does go a long way. It smells beautiful, like fresh oranges and the texture is similar to a dry oil. Sinks into the skin very quickly and doesn’t leave a tacky residue. Looking forward to trying this out more. 

This Works In Transit Camera Close Up (20ml)

This works in transit camera close up

I’ve received this product in a box before and unfortunately it’s not my favourite. I think this is more geared to people with normal to dry skin as it makes my skin oily quicker than if I don’t use it. 

Mally Shadow Stick Extra – Moonlight (Full Size)

Mally shadow stick extra moonlight

I’ve been wanting to try a shadow stick for a long time but I’ve never got round to buying one so really happy to get this. The colour moonlight is a beautiful champagne that I intend to use as a day to day all over lid colour. I have used it twice so far and it’s very pigmented and blends out easily. The colour stays on a decent amount of time and doesn’t crease. 

Doll 10 Lip Velvet – Material Girl (Full Size)

Doll 10 lip velvet material girl

This product is beautiful, very similar to Bourjois Lip Velvets as you all know that I love. This is a matte liquid lipstick but it doesn’t dry down fully so doesn’t accentuate any fine lines or feel uncomfortable. It transfers easily so don’t expect this to last in the same way as a liquid lip but the colour stays on your lips even after eating and drinking. 

Australian Bodycare Tea Tree Oil Skin Wash (50ml)

Australian bodycare tea tree skin wash

I think that this will be a great body wash for those who have acne on the body. It’s got a very strong tea tree scent so if you don’t like that, you won’t like this product. It claims to be an antiseptic wash which also combats odour causing bacteria. 

Molton Brown Dewy Lily of the Valley & Star Anise Shower Gel (50ml)

Molton Brown lily of the valley star anise gel

Molton Brown is one of those brands that I always associate with luxury pampering. Scent wise it’s very floral which I didn’t think I’d like but I actuallly do! And the bottle is very cute. 

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer (40ml)

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer

Another product I’ve received in a beauty box but not in this scent. Coconut breeze is a beautiful scent that just reminds me of holidays in the sun. This is a pre shampoo treatment that helps nourish and repair the hair. Will be trying this out later this evening and see what it does. 

Essie Nail Polish – Mint Candy Apple (full size)

Essie mint candy apple

Essie are starting to overtake OPI as my favourite nail polish brand, I find that Essie polishes don’t chip on me as quickly as OPI. Mint Candy Apple is the perfect shade for spring and it also matches the outer box colour! 

So there is everything you get in the 3rd edition of the Tili box. I think that is is fantastic value for money. As always, the box is very well curated and contains a wide variety of products. My only suggestion would have been to skip one of the shower gels and put a lotion in instead. If you are interested in purchasing, head over to http://www.qvcuk.com

Thanks for reading guys, apologies if the post seems a little rushed, I have a chest infection (again!) and I am not feeling fresh! Take care and I’ll be back next week ❤

Instagram – @stephaniealexandrablogs

One thought on “Tili 3rd Edition Unboxing

Leave a Reply

