Tili Box 4th Edition Unboxing 

Hello everyone! Today we have my unboxing of the latest edition of QVC’s Tili box. I have been looking forward to this box so much, this is the fourth box that has been released and I have never been disappointed. 

Tili 4th edition box

For £20, you get 10 products, one of them being a full size OPI nail polish so you really are getting great value for money. Unlike most beauty boxes, the Tili box is not a subscription service so you only buy it if you want it. Tili are also transparent with what you receive as they show you every product before the box releases. Let’s get into the products!

Alpha H Liquid Gold Rose – 50ml

Alpha h Liquid Gold rose

This product was the first item shown on the sneak peek for this box and I knew immediately that I was getting this box! I really like the original Liquid Gold so this limited edition rose version intrigued me. It contains the cult favourite formula but is infused with additional botanicals and rose to also offer hydration. I’ve used this once so far and even though I use a glycolic toner regularly, this one really tingled! It made my skin feel amazing the following day so I will continue to use. The rose edition has not been released anywhere else yet so it’s great to try out early! 

Ultrasun Face SPF 30 – 25ml

Ultra sun face

I love how an SPF has been included in this box. If you’re using an AHA product like Liquid Gold, you need to be protecting your skin with SPF the following day (you should be using SPF everyday anyway!) I’ve not used this yet but I think it’s a great size to keep in your handbag now that the weather is slowly getting warmer so you can top up throughout the day. 

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish – 30ml

Liz Earle Cleanse and polish

This is one of them cult products that it seems everyone has tried apart from me! I have stopped using foaming cleansers and moved into creams as they are much gentler on the skin. I have a lot of redness that I found was being aggravated by foaming cleaners so really happy to try this one out. This product has a very interesting scent, it’s not something I’ve smelt before in skincare. Looking at the ingredients I think the scent is coming from the eucalyptus oil, so I’m hoping this won’t irritate my skin. You also get a muslin cloth included to ‘polish’ the skin when using. 

Erno Laszlo Hydra – Therapy Cleansing Duo – 15ml & 17g

Erno laszlo cleansing duo

This is an interesting little set. At first glance it looks a little like hotel toiletries but it’s actually a double cleansing kit containing a cleansing oil and cleansing bar. The two products are designed to be used together, apply the oil (don’t rinse) and then lather the bar and mix the two products together. I’ve not seen anything like this before and I can’t remember the last time I used a soap bar on my face so this will be interesting. 

it Cosmetics CC+ Cream – 4ml

It Cosmetics cc cream

This is a product I’ve wanted to try for so long but it Cosmetics is not readily available in the U.K. and I didn’t realise you could buy their products on QVC. You get the shade medium which clearly isn’t for everyone but I’ve tried it out and the coverage is really incredible for a CC cream. It’s incredibly light weight and feels like you have nothing on which is surprising considering the amount of coverage you get. I think once my current CC cream had run out I’ll be buying this one. 

Benefit Rollerlash – 3g

Benefit Rollerlash

I do like Benefit mascaras and this is one I have tried before. I love the plastic brush and it really gets into all of your lashes. It’s a great size to try out and to be honest, I find these little sample tubes last just as long as a full size mascara. 

Vita Liberata Ten Minute Tan – 20ml

Vita Liberata ten minute tan

I’m not massive into fake tanning but I do have a few products all from Vita Liberata and I love them. This one I have not tried before, you apply it and then rinse it off after 10 minutes and then the tan develops over the next 4-6 hours. I was a little unsure of this when I first saw it but thankfully it’s got a guide colour so you can see where you’re applying. 
Julien Farel Vitamin Shampoo & Conditioner – 50ml Each

Julien farel Shampoo conditioner

I have not heard of this brand before but I do like getting this size of samples to take away with me on holiday etc. These products contain hyaluronic acid which is a great hydrating product used in a lot of skincare so it’s interesting to see this in a hair product. 

OPI Fiji Collection Nail Polish – Full Size

Opi Fiji collection living on the bula-vard

Lastly we have a full size nail polish from the SS17 collection. You get a random colour in your box and I was sent the shade Living On The Bula-vard! which is a bright, almost neon, orangey red. I’m a big fan of OPI so really happy to receive a colour from the latest collection. 

That’s all the products in this box. Another great selection and I can see myself using all of these products. I think my favourites are definitely the Liquid Gold Rose and CC+ Cream. This box is available now on http://www.qvcuk.com

Thanks for reading and I’ll be back soon ❤

Instagram – @stephaniealexandrablogs

Facebook – @stephaniealexandrablogs

5 thoughts on “Tili Box 4th Edition Unboxing 

    1. I absolutely love all the Tili boxes that have been released 😊 I’ve never tried Ultrasun before, do you find it effective as a moisturiser or just as an SPF? The Rose Liquid Gold is interesting, I tried it for the second time last night and it really does have a tingle to it! I thought after using Pixi Glow Tonic for months I would have built up a tolerance to glycolic acid but apparently not! Thanks for reading xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

